Button-Up Skirt OOTD

Button up skirts are very trendy right now. Every major retailer for teenagers has been selling jean, corduroy and cotton skirts with buttons lining it.

I love my cotton, knee length one from Brandy Melville because it’s comfortable and cute.

IMG_1804

I added my jean jacket to have even more buttons.

IMG_1805IMG_1806

Mine came with pockets which might be the best feature ever.

IMG_1807

To give a sporty/chill vibe, I’m wearing my Adidas sneakers.

IMG_1808

You could also opt for a cardigan. This one is from the Gap.

IMG_1809

I’m wearing a white tank top to contrast with the black skirt.

To add color, I’m wearing a burgundy sweater or a lavender jean jacket.

 

SKIRT: Brandy Melville

TANK TOP: Uniqlo

JEAN JACKET: Uniqlo

SWEATER: Gap

SNEAKERS: Adidas

 

 

Leave a Reply

