Pink Cold Shoulder OOTD

Spring is here and that means warmer clothes!! Or at least more color. In San Francisco, the weather is pretty static year round with some weeks where it can get really hot or really cold but that’s rare.

IMG_1363

To add more spring colors into my wardrobe, I’ve been wearing this adorable pastel pink cold shoulder shirt.

IMG_1364

I’m also wearing cropped white pants to add to the light and bright color scheme.

IMG_1365

Of course to make this outfit more spring/summer oriented, you need a pair of cute sandals. I’ve had these sandals for awhile and they’re last spring so I think I will retire them and get something more trendy this spring (Trend Tuesday article on that coming soon.)

IMG_1366

To add more of a sporty and sunny vibe, I paired my outfit with a worn in baseball cap from my grandma’s college.

 

SHIRT: Topshop

PANTS: Uniqlo

SHOES: DSW

HAT: Skidmore book store

Leave a Reply

