Navy Tunic OOTD

I used to never wear this top and it got buried in my closet but recently I have worn it way more. It’s a very nice top and works with pieces.

 

IMG_1368

I really like the contrast between the navy top and white pants.

IMG_1369

 

Because it’s a loose top, it looks more flattering with a pair of tighter pants such as jeans.

 

 

 

IMG_1370

 

To add to the white pants, I am wearing my white converse wedges.

 

 

 

IMG_1371

 

The tunic has some strings at the top sometimes I leave them down and other times I tie them in a bow.

 

 

SHIRT: I cannot remember, I got this shirt too long ago

PANTS: Uniqlo

SHOES: Converse

 

Leave a Reply

