3 Thanksgiving Outfits Ideas

So Thanksgiving is right around the corner so I put 3 outfits together that I could wear.

IMG_9641

This is probably my favorite outfit and the one I would probably wear. I love my navy romper from Bloomingdale’s but since it’s short I might get cold. I obviously paired it with my brown booties from DSW but I also put on a white infinity scarf that, in my opinion, finishes the outfit.

Romper: Bloomingdale’s

Shoes: DSW

Scarf: my grandmother’s shop in Colombia that has since closed

IMG_9642

This one is very 2015 fall since these colors are great of fall as well as my sweater AND dress are burgundy or more specifically marsala, the color of the year (you can read all about on my Color of the Year post). Since it will be chilly outside, I would probably add some tights.

Dress: Brandy Melville

Sweater: Gap

Shoes: DSW

IMG_9643

This high-low tunic with V neck and lace detailing at the neck is very elegant top that can be dressed down with leggings or dressed up with these flare black pants from Bloomingdale’s. I am wearing my white wedges by the brand Keds, these shoes are very comfortable but also make sure my pants, which are too long, don’t drag on the ground.

Shirt: Nordstom

Pants: Bloomingdale’s

Shoes:  DSW (brand: Keds)

Leave a Reply

