Fall OOTD

Here’s a fall inspired outfit that’s very casual but in my opinion incorporates a lot of fall colors. It isn’t too light for warm weather nor too heavy for cold weather.


This really fuzzy sweater keeps my cozy when it gets cooler outside. 
  
I love this hat with this outfit since it puts it all together especially the color.


Of course I wore these shoes but I made sure to roll up my pants because the bunched up looked is not particularly attractive.

Shirt: Tennis

Jeans: Levi’s

Sweater: Topshop

Shoes: DSW

Hat: Skidmore College Bookstore

Leave a Reply

