Dinner Casual

This is an outfit that I might wear to dinner or to school because it is a little nicer than jeans but still very casual, I would wear this to school if I feel like dressing up a little more.

IMG_9287

IMG_9289

I paired it with a sweater thats light because it isn’t very cold yet but it’s cold enough to need a sweater. I think this color works really well with this dress, the pink and burgundy compliment each other well,  as well as it’s a very fall color.

IMG_9288

I added tights to my outfit because once again it’s cold outside but this dress is short.

IMG_9286

The pink converse match the pink flowers on the dress.

Dress: Aeropostale

Sweater: Gap

Shoes: Converse

Leave a Reply

